Hinweis zur Verwendung von Cookies auf dieser Seite (EN)

Indem Sie unsere Website nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

ETO in 30 seconds

 

The ETO GRUPPE develops and produces electromagnetic valves, actuators and sensors for customers all over the world. These components are the most essential part of many vehicles and systems where high-dynamic processes take place and high standards are required in the areas of security, efficiency and environmental sustainability. Examples include electronic braking systems with an ABS and ESP function, systems for camshaft valve control or automatic transmissions.

ETO – THE HEART OF MOTION

Innovations from ETO

JOINTLY INNOVATIVE describes the personality and character of our business. For the second time, ETO has been awarded the title of Top 100 innovators for its innovative strength. As well as our processes, at the end of the day it is our employees who shape this character, who have smart ideas, who drive innovation and who turn innovation into success.

More
T100 17 Logo
Mitarbeiterin Produktion

In the spotlight

  • Product Innovation in Medical Technology

    From 27 - 30 September 2018 at the 10th Annual Conference of the German Nephrology Association in Berlin, ETO GRUPPE presents its new product brand ETO HUMEDIC with trailblazing product innovations.

    In future, actuators and sensors will supplement our existing portfolio of valves for medical applications. These new ETO products meet the industry's rising ecological and economic requirements.

    The good prospects of strengthening ETO's foothold in the market also enhance our successful partnerships with long-standing customers who have trusted in our competence in medical applications and our absolute dependability for more than 25 years.

Our references



ETO-News

12th Conference Precision Engineering

27. - 28.09.2018 - Dresden, Germany
Hotel Wyndham Garden

Find out more about the one-of-a-kind MAGNETOSHAPE® technology at the 12th conference of DGFT. Dr. Markus Laufenberg will give a talk on 28th of September at 10:30 a.m. on the subject of "Magnetic shape-memory alloys and possible fields of application in precision engineering".

Read more...

ETO MAGNETIC acclaimed as a leader in innovation

23. June 2017

This year, ETO MAGNETIC GmbH ranks among Germany’s most innovative mid-sized companies. The Stockach-based company is being presented with the TOP 100 seal of approval, now being awarded for the 24th time, by Ranga Yogeshwar, Professor Nikolaus Franke and compamedia. ETO MAGNETIC has joined this innovative elite for the second time. The company made a particularly strong impression in the independent selection process thanks to its success in innovation. Mentor Ranga Yogeshwar (centre) hands the Top 100 prize to Jan Vogt, CFO of ETO (left), and Teresa Koch, Advisor for Corporate Communication at ETO (right) / Photo: compamedia GmbH

Read more...

10th Annual Conference of the German Nephrology Association

27. - 30.09.2018 - Berlin, Germany
Booth P8

The ETO GRUPPE presents innovative valves, actuators and sensors for medical technology applications, positioned under the brand ETO HUMEDIC on the 10th Annual Conference of the German Nephrology Association in Berlin.

Read more...

Hinweis zur Verwendung von Cookies auf dieser Seite

Indem Sie unsere Website nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

ETO in 30 Sekunden

 

Die ETO GRUPPE entwickelt und produziert elektromagnetische Ventile, Aktoren und Sensoren für Kunden weltweit. Unsere Komponenten regeln und steuern hochdynamische Abläufe in Fahrzeugen und Anlagen. Sie sind sozusagen das Herz der Maschine und verbessern Sicherheit, Effizienz und Umweltverträglichkeit. Zum Beispiel in elektronischen Bremssystemen mit ABS- und ESP-Funktion, Systemen zur Nockenwellen-Ventilsteuerung oder in Automatikgetrieben.

ETO – THE HEART OF MOTION

Innovationen von ETO

JOINTLY INNOVATIVE beschreibt die Persönlichkeit, den Charakter unseres Unternehmens. Bereits zum zweiten Mal wurde ETO für seine Innovationsstärke mit dem Titel Top100 Innovator ausgezeichnet. Neben Prozessen, sind es letzten Endes unsere Mitarbeiter die diesen Charakter prägen, pfiffige Ideen haben, Innovationen vorantreiben und diese zu Erfolgen machen.

Mehr
T100 17 Logo
Mitarbeiterin Produktion

Im Spotlight

  • Produktinnovationen für die Medizintechnik

    Unter der neuen Produktmarke ETO HUMEDIC präsentiert die ETO GRUPPE wegweisende Produktinnovationen vom 27. - 30. September 2018 auf der 10. Jahrestagung der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Nephrologie in Berlin.

    Zukünftig erweitern Aktoren und Sensoren das bestehende Portfolio aus Ventilen für die Medizintechnik. Die neuen ETO-Produkte erfüllen die steigenden ökologischen und wirtschaftlichen Anforderungen der Branche.

    Die Erfolgschancen, im Markt weiter Fuß zu fassen, steigern erfolgreiche Partnerschaften mit Kunden, die seit über 25 Jahren auf die Kompetenz der ETO in Sachen medizintechnischer Produkte und die absolute Zuverlässigkeit vertrauen.

Unsere Referenzen



ETO-News

12. Tagung Feinwerktechnische Konstruktion

27. - 28.09.2018 - Dresden, Deutschland
Hotel Wyndham Garden

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere einzigartige MAGNETOSHAPE®-Technologie bei der 12. Tagung der DGFT. Dr. Markus Laufenberg referiert am 28.09. um 10:30 Uhr zum Thema "Magnetische Formgedächtnismaterialien und deren Anwendung in der Feinwerktechnik".

weiterlesen...

10. Jahrestagung der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Nephrologie

27. - 30.09.2018 - Berlin, Deutschland
Stand P8

Die ETO GRUPPE präsentiert unter der Marke ETO HUMEDIC innovative Ventile, Aktoren und Sensoren für medizintechnische Anwendungen auf der 10. Jahrestagung der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Nephrologie in Berlin.

weiterlesen...

MOTEK

08. - 11.10.2018 - Stuttgart, Deutschland
Stand 8227, Halle 8

Erfahren Sie mehr über die MAGNETOSHAPE®-Technologie auf der MOTEK in Stuttgart. Das ETO-Grundlagenentwicklungsteam liefert Ihnen auf dem Stand des FGL-Netzwerks Informationen zu unserem kabellosen Greifer, dem neuen mutistabilen Ventil und möglichen Anwendungsfeldern.

weiterlesen...